Meet Our Team

Keeping a small team allows us to invest more money in the lives we serve.

 

Pittsburgh

Brad Henderson | President e: brad@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org

Brad Henderson | President

e: brad@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org

Beth Henderson | Women's Ministry Director e: beth@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org

Beth Henderson | Women's Ministry Director

e: beth@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org

Rodger Obley | Creative Director e: rodger@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org

Rodger Obley | Creative Director

e: rodger@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org

Erica Chevalier | Ministry Coordinator e: erica@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org

Erica Chevalier | Ministry Coordinator

e: erica@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org

Keea Dorsey | Haiti Ministry Coordinator e: keea@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org

Keea Dorsey | Haiti Ministry Coordinator

e: keea@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org

Colleen Ulke | Communications Director e: colleen@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org

Colleen Ulke | Communications Director

e: colleen@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org

Christa Demi | Financial Director e: christa@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org

Christa Demi | Financial Director

e: christa@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org

Haiti

We're passionate about creating sustainable jobs and investing in local leadership.

Dr. Wislyn Avenard | Medical Director

Dr. Wislyn Avenard | Medical Director

Rev. Jean Claude Compere - Spiritual Director

Rev. Jean Claude Compere - Spiritual Director

Remy - Executive Director

Remy - Executive Director

 
Daniel - Sponsorship Director

Daniel - Sponsorship Director

Vero Mondelus - Micro Finance Director

Vero Mondelus - Micro Finance Director

Board Members

  • Brad Henderson | President, Pittsburgh Kids Foundation
  • John Mackie | First Vice President, Hefren-Tillotson Financial Advisors
  • Chris McClain | Vice President of Corporate Development, Paul C. Rizzo Associates, Inc
  • Mara McClain | Contributor, Bible Reading Fellowship
  • David Profozich | Group Vice President of Security Software Sales, Oracle Corporation
  • Linda Profozich | Former CPA, Price Waterhouse
  • John Pugh | General Manager Automotive Division, Czarnowski Exhibits
  • Scott Stevens | Lead Pastor, North Way Christian Community
  • Adam Wicks | Corporate FinanceAttorney, Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC