The Pittsburgh Kids Foundation depends on the generous giving of people like you. Whether it's to send a kid to summer camp or feed an orphan in Haiti, your gift will make a tremendous difference in the life of a kid!

Support the PKF

Thank you to the Pittsburgh Penguins Foundation who, like us, believes that Kids Are The Future.  Thank you for believing in us and supporting the work that we do to bring about change in lives in both Pittsburgh and Haiti!

The PKF is a 501c3 and all donations are tax deductible. Your support is appreciated. 

 

 

 

Pittsburgh Kids Foundation Staff 

Brad Henderson  - President
Brad@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org 
412-231-2353

Beth Henderson - Director of Women's Ministry
Beth@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org
724
-766-9416 

Christa Demi - Director of Finance
Christa@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org
724-272-3744

Colleen Ulke - Director of Communications
Colleen@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org
412-370-4623 

Erica Chevalier - Coordinator of Ministry
Erica@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org
412-400-0599 

Rodger Obley - Creative Director
Rodger@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org
724-316-2082 

Dr. Wislyn Avenard - Medical Director, Haiti
Wislyn@pittsburghkidsfoundation.org
 
  

Pittsburgh Kids Foundation Board Members